about us

Frank & Partner Management Consulting is a multidisciplinary company headquartered in Switzerland that specializes in trade, management consulting, digital marketing, web design and development, social media management, management consulting, start-ups and small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).


We are more than just international experts: with us, bright minds work together as friends. Together we put a lot of joy and passion into our product, that's what sets us apart.

THE STORY BEHIND OUR FOUNDATION

Inspired by the way in which the edelweiss flower thrives in the high, inaccessible mountain climates of the Swiss Alps, we wanted to found a company in Switzerland that would not only thrive nationally, but also through its outstanding digital marketing, web design and development, and social media Management, project management is flourishing which will have a positive impact on the highly competitive market in Europe and Middle East.

Driven by innovation, Frank & Partner Management Consulting has penetrated the Swiss market as a noble one-stop-solutions company through our brand values: professionalism, creativity and innovation, integrity and a passion to inspire and strengthen the people around us.

Our goal is to bring imaginative business solutions and value-added services to market and to ensure the success of our customers, partners and companies.

In order to achieve our goal and to continue to be successful, we have put together a competent team of very experienced consultants with international expertise and local knowledge, professionalism and innovative spirit in all areas.

©2020 FRANK & PARTNER

Über uns

Frank Shares ist ein multidisziplinäres Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz, das sich auf Unternehmensberatung, digitales Marketing, Webentwicklung, Social Media Management, Start-ups sowie kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) spezialisiert hat.

Offenes Raumbüro

DIE GESCHICHTE HINTER UNSERER GRÜNDUNG

Inspiriert von der Art und Weise, wie die Edelweißblume in den hochgelegenen, unzugänglichen Gebirgsklimata der Schweizer Alpen gedeiht, wollten wir in der Schweiz ein Unternehmen gründen, das nicht nur national gedeiht, sondern auch durch sein herausragendes Digitalmarketing, Webentwicklung, Social Media Management, Projektmanagement aufblüht, die sich positiv auf dem wettbewerbsintensiven Markt in Europa und naher Osten auswirken werden.

Angetrieben von der Innovation, Frank Shares den schweizerischen Markt als edles One-Stop-Lösungen-Unternehmen durch unsere Markenwerte durchdrungen: Professionalität, Kreativität und Innovation, Integrität und eine Leidenschaft, die Menschen um uns herum zu inspirieren und zu stärken.

Unser Ziel ist es, phantasievolle Geschäftslösungen und Mehrwertdienste auf den Markt zu bringen und den Erfolg unserer Kunden, Partner und Unternehmen sicherzustellen.

Um unser Ziel zu erreichen und weiterhin erfolgreich zu sein, haben wir uns ein kompetentes Team von  sehr erfahrenen Consultants mit internationaler Expertise und lokalem Wissen, Professionalität und Innovationsgeist in allen Bereichen zusammengestellt.